I’m Packing Up My Running Shoes And Headed To West Virginia

In continuing my quest for 50 Half Marathons in 50 States I’m headed to the Mountaineer state! On September 30th I’ll be running the Freedoms Run Half Marathon in Shepherdstown, West Virginia.

Thanks to my partnership with BibRave I’m able to experience another 13.1 miles in one more state towards my 50 Half’s/ 50 States journey.

What’s been most fun about this 50 States journey is how many amazing courses I get to run. While I love running Philly, it’s good to experience the amazing sites and sounds our country has to offer. Don’t believe me? Check them out for yourself.

Antietam Running H

Very cool!

Canal Running

Always love a good trail

cannon1

You don’t see that at most Philly Half Marathons

Ron

Sites like these make running fun

Want to join in on the fun? Use the code BIBRAVE5” for $5 off race entry and sign up for yourself! 

Need more motivation to sign up? Check out the amazing course at the video below:

Leave a Reply

