Get 15% Off 2XU Gear!

My love for 2XU compression gear is well documented. Heck, I once flat out titled a review of one of their products, “Why I Love 2XU Compression Pants (Product Review)”.

See……

Untitled

So when I find out they activated a discount code, I couldn’t help but share. If it were up to me the world would be covered in 2XU. But enough about my love. You gotta find out for yourself!

Use the code “TRAIN15″ to get 15% off your ENTIRE order*. Check out the gear on their website here.

If you wanna know more about why I love them so much check out my reviews on their traditional compression pants as well as their cold weather tights and shirt. 

Act fast though, the code is only valid until April 30th.

*valid on full price products only. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon or offer.

Leave a Reply

