June 2014…. My Best Month Running To Date

With today being the last day of June I recap my running for this month. In the year I have been actively running, it is by far my best month of running yet. This month was a lot of firsts and major accomplishments…..

1st Triathlon

1st time running every day in one month

Most miles ran in one month

Fastest average pace per mile in a month

2nd Half Marathon

 

This month is the start of the 2nd year of my running journey. The first year was a lot of fun and provided me with a lot of firsts. But, you better believe the best has yet to come…..

Untitled

Leave a Reply

