So the training schedule for this ridiculous year of running is in place. This is a variety of 3 different training plans, but all and all will consume 9 months in a row of my time.

The training begins with my 9 week Half Marathon schedule, which morphs into my 13 week triathlon training which then picks up my 12 week Tough Mudder schedule. All said and done 34 weeks, or 8.5 Months. And that doesn’t include the other half month between my Triathlon finishing and the Tough Mudder schedule starting where I will be continuing the training.

To say this is nerve wrecking would be an understatement!

Training schedules below

20140109-133728.jpg

My 9 Month Training Plan

Leave a Reply

